logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

About

WHO WE ARE

Frantz Gibson was established by Steve Frantz and Mark Gibson in 2011.

Two separate companies fall under Frantz Gibson: Frantz Gibson Painting Co. LLC is a residential and commercial painting company. Frantz Gibson Construction Co. LLC is a custom home building company. Both companies value quality, consistency, and timeliness. Learn about our home building services or contact us to get started.

MEET OUR TEAM

Mark Gibson

Owner

Email: mark@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-614-4309

Steve Frantz

Owner

Email: steve@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-614-4305

Brant Kogel

Owner/Project Manager

Email: brant@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-270-2362

Tyler Daigle

Project Manager - Baton Rouge Area

Email: tyler@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-937-6303

David Lovejoy

Project Manager - Hammond Area

Email: david@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 337-515-4843

Derek Rumney

Project Manager - Lafayette Area

Email: derek@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-266-2246