logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

Contact

Contact Frantz-Gibson Painting Company for all of your residential painting needs. To request a quote, please complete the form below. If you’d like more information or have any questions, please give Steve Frantz a call 225-614-4305 or email steve@frantzgibson.com. We look forward to hearing from you!

Our Office

Frantz-Gibson Painting Company
11940 Cloverland Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday
8 am to 5 pm

Frantz Gibson Office in Baton Rouge
Request a Quote
Project Type
Our Team
Mark Gibson

Owner/Project Manager

Email: mark@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-614-4309

Steve Frantz

Owner/Project Manager

Email: steve@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-614-4305

Ashley Daigle

Office Manager

Email: ashley@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-588-1792

Tyler Daigle

Project Manager

Baton Rouge Area
Email: tyler@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-937-6303

David Lovejoy

Project Manager

Baton Rouge Area
Email: david@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 337-515-4843

Nathan Voinche

Project Manager

Lafayette, Lake Charles & Texas Areas
Email: nathan@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-955-0581

Kevin Vasquez

Project Manager

Mississippi and New Orleans Areas
Email: kevin@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-253-1323

Kelly Foster

Project Manager

Hammond & Northshore Areas
Email: kelly@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 504-715-6591

Fletcher Carlisle

Project Manager

Alabama
Email: fletcher@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 251-250-8810