logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula

Contact Us

Mark Gibson

Owner

Email: mark@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-614-4309

Steve Frantz

Owner

Email: steve@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-614-4305

Ashley Daigle

Office Manager

Email: ashley@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-588-1792

Tyler Daigle

Project Manager

Baton Rouge Area (DSLD Homes)
Email: tyler@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-937-6303

David Lovejoy

Project Manager

Baton Rouge Area (DR Horton & Alvarez Construction)
Email: david@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 337-515-4843

Nathan Voinche

Project Manager

Lafayette, Lake Charles & Texas Areas
Email: nathan@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-955-0581

Kevin Vasquez

Project Manager

Mississippi and New Orleans Areas
Email: kevin@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 225-253-1323

Kelly Foster

Project Manager

Hammond & Northshore Areas
Email: kelly@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 504-715-6591

Fletcher Carlisle

Project Manager

Alabama
Email: fletcher@frantzgibson.com
Mobile: 251-250-8810

LOCATION

Frantz Gibson Office in Baton Rouge

11940 Cloverland Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Get directions to our office.